Fixture for September to November 2017

Hunting Every Wed & Saturday
Wed Sept 13 Kennels

Sat Sept 16 Kennels

Wed Sept 20 Kennels

Sat Sept 23 Kennels  (note change from QR)

October

Oct 4 Runnymeade

Sat Oct 7 Kerr Lake

Wed Oct 11 Snow Hill

Sat Oct 14 Kennels

Sat & Sun Oct 14-15 Moore County Performance Trial

Wed Oct 18 Runnymeade

Sat Oct 21 Snow Hill

Wed Oct 25 Quail Roost

Sat Oct 28 Kerr Lake

November

Wed Nov1 Snow Hill

Sat Nov 4 Opening Meet, Quail Roost

    Stirrup Cup 8:30/ Blessing of the Hound 9AM

 

HOTLINE NUMBER   919-732-4313

Due to restrictions on the use of Hill Forest 48 hours after rain, please look for an email or call the hunt line

for possible changes in locations. Hunt Line number is 919.732.4313 or you may call Garry at 919.730.2422

Directions to Hunts

If you plan to Cap with Red Mountain Hounds, please contact the Honorable Hunt Secretary, Dell Edwards.   redmountainhounds@aol.com 

Be sure and download the appropriate wavier forms listed below and bring the signed copy to the Hunt.

Adult wavier

Junior wavier

 

Home ] Interests ] Favorites ] hunter ] Calendar ] rmhfield ] hunt1 ] [ fixture ] directio1 ] Opening Meet ]